Sign In Forgot Password

Synagogue Board of Trustees Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, August 22, 2022 25 Av 5782

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMFront of the MPR

2. Monday, September 19, 2022 23 Elul 5782

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMFront of the MPR

3. Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMFront of the MPR

4. Monday, November 21, 2022 27 Cheshvan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMFront of the MPR

5. Monday, December 19, 2022 25 Kislev 5783

6:30 PM - 9:30 PMEntire MPR w/ holiday dinner

6. Monday, January 23, 2023 1 Sh'vat 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMFront of the MPR

7. Monday, February 27, 2023 6 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMFront of the MPR

8. Monday, March 20, 2023 27 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMFront of the MPR

9. Monday, April 24, 2023 3 Iyar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMFront of the MPR

10. Monday, May 1, 2023 10 Iyar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMFront of the MPR
Past Sessions
Monday, July 25, 2022 26 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Front of the MPR
Thursday, June 2, 2022 3 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Front of the MPR
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, August 11 2022 14 Av 5782