Sign In Forgot Password

RS Thursday Classes - Grades 2 & 3

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, April 18, 2024 10 Nisan 5784

4:00 PM - 5:30 PMBeit Tefillah & Classrooms

2. Thursday, May 2, 2024 24 Nisan 5784

4:00 PM - 5:30 PMBeit Tefillah & Classrooms

3. Thursday, May 9, 2024 1 Iyar 5784

4:00 PM - 5:30 PMBeit Tefillah & Classrooms
Past Sessions
Thursday, April 11, 2024 3 Nisan 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beit Tefillah & Classrooms
Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beit Tefillah & Classrooms
Thursday, March 21, 2024 11 Adar II 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beit Tefillah & Classrooms
Thursday, March 14, 2024 4 Adar II 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beit Tefillah & Classrooms
Thursday, March 7, 2024 27 Adar I 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beit Tefillah & Classrooms
Thursday, February 29, 2024 20 Adar I 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beit Tefillah & Classrooms
Thursday, February 15, 2024 6 Adar I 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beit Tefillah & Classrooms
Thursday, February 8, 2024 29 Sh'vat 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beit Tefillah & Classrooms
Thursday, February 1, 2024 22 Sh'vat 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beit Tefillah & Classrooms
Thursday, January 25, 2024 15 Sh'vat 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beit Tefillah & Classrooms
Thursday, January 18, 2024 8 Sh'vat 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beit Tefillah & Classrooms
Thursday, January 11, 2024 1 Sh'vat 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beit Tefillah & Classrooms
Thursday, January 4, 2024 23 Tevet 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beit Tefillah & Classrooms
Thursday, December 21, 2023 9 Tevet 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beit Tefillah & Classrooms
Thursday, December 14, 2023 2 Tevet 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beit Tefillah & Classrooms
Thursday, December 7, 2023 24 Kislev 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beit Tefillah & Classrooms
Thursday, November 30, 2023 17 Kislev 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beit Tefillah & Classrooms
Thursday, November 16, 2023 3 Kislev 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beit Tefillah & Classrooms
Thursday, November 2, 2023 18 Cheshvan 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beit Tefillah & Classrooms
Thursday, October 26, 2023 11 Cheshvan 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beit Tefillah & Classrooms
Thursday, October 19, 2023 4 Cheshvan 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beit Tefillah & Classrooms
Thursday, October 12, 2023 27 Tishrei 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beit Tefillah & Classrooms
Thursday, October 5, 2023 20 Tishrei 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beit Tefillah & Classrooms
Thursday, September 28, 2023 13 Tishrei 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beit Tefillah & Classrooms
Thursday, September 21, 2023 6 Tishrei 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beit Tefillah & Classrooms
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 16 2024 8 Nisan 5784