Sign In Forgot Password

RS Sunday Classes

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, March 17, 2024 7 Adar II 5784

9:00 AM - 10:45 AMBeit Tefillah, Rabbi Rozenberg Library, Classrooms

2. Sunday, April 7, 2024 28 Adar II 5784

9:00 AM - 10:45 AMBeit Tefillah, Rabbi Rozenberg Library, Classrooms

3. Sunday, April 14, 2024 6 Nisan 5784

9:00 AM - 10:45 AMBeit Tefillah, Rabbi Rozenberg Library, Classrooms

4. Sunday, May 5, 2024 27 Nisan 5784

9:00 AM - 10:45 AMBeit Tefillah, Rabbi Rozenberg Library, Classrooms
Past Sessions
Sunday, March 3, 2024 23 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Beit Tefillah, Rabbi Rozenberg Library, Classrooms
Sunday, February 11, 2024 2 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Beit Tefillah, Rabbi Rozenberg Library, Classrooms
Sunday, February 4, 2024 25 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Beit Tefillah, Rabbi Rozenberg Library, Classrooms
Sunday, January 28, 2024 18 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Beit Tefillah, Rabbi Rozenberg Library, Classrooms
Sunday, January 21, 2024 11 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Beit Tefillah, Rabbi Rozenberg Library, Classrooms
Sunday, January 7, 2024 26 Tevet 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Beit Tefillah, Rabbi Rozenberg Library, Classrooms
Sunday, December 17, 2023 5 Tevet 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Beit Tefillah, Rabbi Rozenberg Library, Classrooms
Sunday, December 10, 2023 27 Kislev 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Beit Tefillah, Rabbi Rozenberg Library, Classrooms
Sunday, December 3, 2023 20 Kislev 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Beit Tefillah, Rabbi Rozenberg Library, Classrooms
Sunday, November 19, 2023 6 Kislev 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Beit Tefillah, Rabbi Rozenberg Library, Classrooms
Sunday, November 5, 2023 21 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Beit Tefillah, Rabbi Rozenberg Library, Classrooms
Sunday, October 29, 2023 14 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Beit Tefillah, Rabbi Rozenberg Library, Classrooms
Sunday, October 22, 2023 7 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Beit Tefillah, Rabbi Rozenberg Library, Classrooms
Sunday, October 15, 2023 30 Tishrei 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Beit Tefillah, Rabbi Rozenberg Library, Classrooms
Sunday, October 1, 2023 16 Tishrei 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Beit Tefillah, Rabbi Rozenberg Library, Classrooms
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, March 3 2024 23 Adar I 5784