Sign In Forgot Password

Chaverim Yiddish Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMBoardroom

2. Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMBoardroom

3. Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMBoardroom

4. Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMBoardroom

5. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMBoardroom

6. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMBoardroom

7. Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMBoardroom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Boardroom
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Boardroom
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Boardroom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 26 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781