Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, August 16, 2022 19 Av 5782

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMBoardroom

2. Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMBoardroom

3. Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMBoardroom

4. Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMBoardroom

5. Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMBoardroom

6. Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMBoardroom

7. Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMBoardroom

8. Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMBoardroom

9. Tuesday, April 25, 2023 4 Iyar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMBoardroom

10. Tuesday, May 23, 2023 3 Sivan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMBoardroom

11. Tuesday, June 13, 2023 24 Sivan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMBoardroom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 20 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Boardroom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, August 11 2022 14 Av 5782