Sign In Forgot Password

Teen Tuesday Classes, Grades 8-12

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, March 12, 2024 2 Adar II 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMYouth Lounge, Rabbi's Study, Rabbi Rozenberg Library, Front of MPR & Classrooms

2. Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMYouth Lounge, Rabbi's Study, Rabbi Rozenberg Library, Front of MPR & Classrooms

3. Tuesday, April 2, 2024 23 Adar II 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMYouth Lounge, Rabbi's Study, Rabbi Rozenberg Library, Front of MPR & Classrooms

4. Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMYouth Lounge, Rabbi's Study, Rabbi Rozenberg Library, Front of MPR & Classrooms

5. Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMYouth Lounge, Rabbi's Study, Rabbi Rozenberg Library, Front of MPR & Classrooms
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Youth Lounge, Rabbi's Study, Rabbi Rozenberg Library, Front of MPR & Classrooms
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Youth Lounge, Rabbi's Study, Rabbi Rozenberg Library, Front of MPR & Classrooms
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 20 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Youth Lounge, Rabbi's Study, Rabbi Rozenberg Library, Front of MPR & Classrooms
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 28 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Youth Lounge, Rabbi's Study, Rabbi Rozenberg Library, Front of MPR & Classrooms
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 7 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Youth Lounge, Rabbi's Study, Rabbi Rozenberg Library, Front of MPR & Classrooms
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 22 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Youth Lounge, Rabbi's Study, Rabbi Rozenberg Library, Front of MPR & Classrooms
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 1 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Youth Lounge, Rabbi's Study, Rabbi Rozenberg Library, Front of MPR & Classrooms
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 23 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Youth Lounge, Rabbi's Study, Rabbi Rozenberg Library, Front of MPR & Classrooms
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 18 Tishrei 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Youth Lounge, Rabbi's Study, Rabbi Rozenberg Library, Front of MPR & Classrooms
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, March 3 2024 23 Adar I 5784