Sign In Forgot Password

Synagogue Executive Committee Meeting

Monday, June 7, 2021 27 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBD
Past Sessions
Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBD
Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBD
Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBD
Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBD
Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBD
Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBD
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBD
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBD
Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBD
Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBD
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, April 22 2021 10 Iyar 5781