Sign In Forgot Password

Grade 7 Torah Study / Sha'ar

Past Sessions
Saturday, December 16, 2023 4 Tevet 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - MPR or Sanctuary
Saturday, December 9, 2023 26 Kislev 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - MPR or Sanctuary
Saturday, December 2, 2023 19 Kislev 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - MPR or Sanctuary
Saturday, November 18, 2023 5 Kislev 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - MPR or Sanctuary
Saturday, November 4, 2023 20 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - MPR or Sanctuary
Saturday, October 28, 2023 13 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - MPR or Sanctuary
Saturday, October 21, 2023 6 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - MPR or Sanctuary
Saturday, October 14, 2023 29 Tishrei 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - MPR or Sanctuary
Saturday, September 30, 2023 15 Tishrei 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - MPR or Sanctuary
Saturday, September 23, 2023 8 Tishrei 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - MPR or Sanctuary
Saturday, September 9, 2023 23 Elul 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - MPR or Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, March 3 2024 23 Adar I 5784