Sign In Forgot Password

Grade 7 Electives

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, March 5, 2024 25 Adar I 5784

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMBack MPR (or back CH), kitchen, Rabbi Rozenberg Library & classrooms

2. Tuesday, March 12, 2024 2 Adar II 5784

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMBack MPR (or back CH), kitchen, Rabbi Rozenberg Library & classrooms

3. Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMBack MPR (or back CH), kitchen, Rabbi Rozenberg Library & classrooms

4. Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMBack MPR (or back CH), kitchen, Rabbi Rozenberg Library & classrooms

5. Tuesday, April 2, 2024 23 Adar II 5784

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMBack MPR (or back CH), kitchen, Rabbi Rozenberg Library & classrooms

6. Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMBack MPR (or back CH), kitchen, Rabbi Rozenberg Library & classrooms
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM - Back MPR (or back CH), kitchen, Rabbi Rozenberg Library & classrooms
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM - Back MPR (or back CH), kitchen, Rabbi Rozenberg Library & classrooms
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 27 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM - Back MPR (or back CH), kitchen, Rabbi Rozenberg Library & classrooms
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 13 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM - Back MPR (or back CH), kitchen, Rabbi Rozenberg Library & classrooms
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 6 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM - Back MPR (or back CH), kitchen, Rabbi Rozenberg Library & classrooms
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 28 Tevet 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM - Back MPR (or back CH), kitchen, Rabbi Rozenberg Library & classrooms
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 21 Tevet 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM - Back MPR (or back CH), kitchen, Rabbi Rozenberg Library & classrooms
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 22 Kislev 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM - Back MPR (or back CH), kitchen, Rabbi Rozenberg Library & classrooms
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 15 Kislev 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM - Back MPR (or back CH), kitchen, Rabbi Rozenberg Library & classrooms
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 23 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM - Back MPR (or back CH), kitchen, Rabbi Rozenberg Library & classrooms
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 9 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM - Back MPR (or back CH), kitchen, Rabbi Rozenberg Library & classrooms
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 2 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM - Back MPR (or back CH), kitchen, Rabbi Rozenberg Library & classrooms
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 25 Tishrei 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM - Back MPR (or back CH), kitchen, Rabbi Rozenberg Library & classrooms
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, March 3 2024 23 Adar I 5784