Sign In Forgot Password

Synagogue Executive Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBoardroom

2. Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783

6:00 PM - 9:00 PMBoardroom

3. Monday, November 14, 2022 20 Cheshvan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBoardroom

4. Monday, December 5, 2022 11 Kislev 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBoardroom

5. Monday, January 9, 2023 16 Tevet 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBoardroom

6. Monday, February 6, 2023 15 Sh'vat 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBoardroom

7. Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBoardroom

8. Thursday, April 20, 2023 29 Nisan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBoardroom

9. Monday, May 1, 2023 10 Iyar 5783

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMBoardroom

10. Monday, June 5, 2023 16 Sivan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBoardroom
Past Sessions
Monday, August 8, 2022 11 Av 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Boardroom
Monday, July 11, 2022 12 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Boardroom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, August 11 2022 14 Av 5782