Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Virtual Study Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMVia Zoom

2. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMVia Zoom

3. Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMVia Zoom

4. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Sh'vat 5781

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMVia Zoom

5. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMVia Zoom

6. Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMVia Zoom

7. Monday, May 24, 2021 13 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMVia Zoom

8. Monday, June 14, 2021 4 Tammuz 5781

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMVia Zoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Via Zoom

Sisterhood Virtual Study Group
Sessions are held virtually once a month. Come as often as you like for lively, thought-provoking discussion exploring Jewish Commandments/Values.   

For more information and to register, click here

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 26 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781